Centro Hub South Salina St, Syracuse, Ny
Cross Street 1
W ONONDAGA ST
Cross Street 2
W ADAMS ST
Locate

Event Location

unique
dfaaa0294355df93d77ee5df55b5d96a821f43eccee9aba767f6bedc9fedf050
Calls at this location in the last 90 days.
Created Sort ascending Updated Municipality Agency Event
Thu, 05/16/2024 - 8:49 AM 05/16/2024 - 9:03 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Harassment
Sun, 05/05/2024 - 1:32 PM 05/05/2024 - 2:30 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Civil Dispute
Sat, 05/04/2024 - 10:39 PM 05/04/2024 - 11:22 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Domestic
Sat, 05/04/2024 - 10:02 AM 05/04/2024 - 10:51 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Civil Dispute
Wed, 05/01/2024 - 8:11 PM 05/01/2024 - 8:49 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Fight
Wed, 05/01/2024 - 12:57 PM 05/01/2024 - 2:03 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Harassment
Sun, 04/28/2024 - 8:39 AM 04/28/2024 - 9:05 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Domestic
Wed, 04/24/2024 - 9:43 PM 04/24/2024 - 10:23 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Civil Dispute
Sun, 04/14/2024 - 6:51 PM 04/14/2024 - 7:55 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Suspicious
Sun, 04/14/2024 - 5:43 PM 04/14/2024 - 6:56 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Civil Dispute
Sat, 04/13/2024 - 7:18 PM 04/13/2024 - 7:38 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Harassment
Sat, 04/13/2024 - 4:43 PM 04/13/2024 - 8:55 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Fight
Sat, 04/13/2024 - 9:45 AM 04/13/2024 - 10:49 AM Syracuse Amr Ambulance Call
Thu, 04/11/2024 - 12:12 PM 04/11/2024 - 1:23 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Civil Dispute
Tue, 04/09/2024 - 5:52 AM 04/09/2024 - 6:09 AM Syracuse Syracuse Fire Department Call
Tue, 04/09/2024 - 5:52 AM 04/09/2024 - 7:24 AM Syracuse Amr Ambulance Call
Mon, 04/08/2024 - 9:30 AM 04/08/2024 - 10:09 AM Syracuse Amr Ambulance Status Check
Mon, 04/08/2024 - 9:30 AM 04/08/2024 - 10:52 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Status Check
Fri, 04/05/2024 - 4:17 PM 04/05/2024 - 4:21 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Assist
Fri, 04/05/2024 - 3:58 PM 04/05/2024 - 8:08 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Trespassing
Fri, 04/05/2024 - 3:55 PM 04/05/2024 - 5:19 PM Syracuse Amr Ambulance Call
Thu, 04/04/2024 - 7:27 PM 04/04/2024 - 10:32 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Larceny
Tue, 04/02/2024 - 4:17 PM 04/02/2024 - 5:50 PM Syracuse Amr Ambulance Motor Vehicle Collision
Injuries Presented
Tue, 04/02/2024 - 4:04 PM 04/02/2024 - 4:17 PM Syracuse Amr Ambulance Motor Vehicle Collision
Possible Injuries
Tue, 04/02/2024 - 4:04 PM 04/02/2024 - 4:17 PM Syracuse Syracuse Fire Department Motor Vehicle Collision
Possible Injuries