Syracuse Airport Col Eileen Collins Blvd, Dewitt, Ny
Cross Street 1
CONSTELLATION WAY N
Cross Street 2
DEAD END
Locate

Event Location

unique
802f357d290406f095b23574ba716ee7fb2ba23eb695d3aca8a5c051f83aff87
Calls at this location in the last 90 days.
Created Sort ascending Updated Municipality Agency Event
Tue, 05/28/2024 - 11:07 AM 05/28/2024 - 11:21 AM Dewitt Syracuse Airport Police Lost/found Property
Sun, 05/26/2024 - 7:33 PM 05/26/2024 - 7:40 PM Dewitt Syracuse Airport Police Assist
Sat, 05/25/2024 - 12:13 PM 05/25/2024 - 12:22 PM Dewitt Syracuse Airport Police Traffic Complaint
Thu, 05/23/2024 - 2:45 PM 05/23/2024 - 2:51 PM Dewitt Syracuse Airport Police Alarm
Fire
Thu, 05/23/2024 - 2:38 PM 05/23/2024 - 2:51 PM Dewitt Air National Guard Alarm
Fire
Tue, 05/21/2024 - 10:02 AM 05/21/2024 - 10:22 AM Dewitt Syracuse Airport Police Motor Vehicle Collision
Damage Only - J/o
Sun, 05/19/2024 - 2:39 AM 05/19/2024 - 2:47 AM Dewitt Syracuse Airport Police Vehicle Complaint
Sun, 05/19/2024 - 1:45 AM 05/19/2024 - 1:59 AM Dewitt Syracuse Airport Police Assist
Sun, 05/19/2024 - 1:37 AM 05/19/2024 - 1:51 AM Dewitt Syracuse Airport Police Vehicle Complaint
Wed, 05/15/2024 - 12:35 AM 05/15/2024 - 12:42 AM Dewitt Syracuse Airport Police Vehicle Complaint
Tue, 05/14/2024 - 7:36 PM 05/14/2024 - 8:30 PM Dewitt Air National Guard Alarm
Fire
Thu, 05/09/2024 - 5:17 PM 05/09/2024 - 5:21 PM Dewitt Syracuse Airport Police Property Damage
Fri, 04/26/2024 - 1:34 PM 04/26/2024 - 1:40 PM Dewitt Syracuse Airport Police Vehicle Complaint
Fri, 04/26/2024 - 8:54 AM 04/26/2024 - 9:04 AM Dewitt Syracuse Airport Police Fuel Spill
Fri, 04/26/2024 - 8:53 AM 04/26/2024 - 9:37 AM Dewitt Air National Guard Fuel Spill
Sun, 04/21/2024 - 10:49 AM 04/21/2024 - 11:22 AM Dewitt Syracuse Airport Police Alarm
Medical
Sun, 04/21/2024 - 10:47 AM 04/21/2024 - 11:35 AM Dewitt Air National Guard Alarm
Medical
Sun, 04/21/2024 - 10:47 AM 04/21/2024 - 11:28 AM Dewitt Navac Ambulance Alarm
Medical
Thu, 04/18/2024 - 12:07 AM 04/18/2024 - 12:20 AM Dewitt Syracuse Airport Police Vehicle Complaint
Tue, 04/02/2024 - 9:14 AM 04/02/2024 - 9:30 AM Dewitt Syracuse Airport Police Police Information
Thu, 03/28/2024 - 6:31 AM 03/28/2024 - 7:13 AM Dewitt Syracuse Airport Police Suspicious
Wed, 03/27/2024 - 5:42 AM 03/27/2024 - 6:16 AM Dewitt Syracuse Airport Police Domestic
Tue, 03/26/2024 - 8:25 AM 03/26/2024 - 9:26 AM Dewitt Syracuse Airport Police Police Information
Tue, 03/26/2024 - 4:53 AM 03/26/2024 - 5:17 AM Dewitt Syracuse Airport Police Suspicious
Mon, 03/18/2024 - 9:43 PM 03/18/2024 - 9:58 PM Dewitt Syracuse Airport Police Aircraft