Crowne Plaza Syracuse East Genesee St, Syracuse, Ny
Cross Street 1
ALMOND ST
Cross Street 2
FORMAN PARK LOOP
Locate

Event Location

unique
bcb995a7020e902d8020d65897ec61bf6e87a68705884ff28da5722e1aa9be3f
Calls at this location in the last 90 days.
Created Sort ascending Updated Municipality Agency Event
Thu, 02/22/2024 - 5:59 AM 02/22/2024 - 6:27 AM Syracuse Syracuse Fire Department Alarm
Fire
Thu, 02/22/2024 - 5:00 AM 02/22/2024 - 5:47 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Civil Dispute
Wed, 02/21/2024 - 9:19 PM 02/21/2024 - 10:12 PM Syracuse Amr Ambulance Fire
Hi-rise (4 Or More Stories High)
Wed, 02/21/2024 - 9:19 PM 02/21/2024 - 11:15 PM Syracuse Syracuse Emergency Fire
Hi-rise (4 Or More Stories High)
Wed, 02/21/2024 - 9:16 PM 02/21/2024 - 11:21 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Fire
Hi-rise (4 Or More Stories High)
Wed, 02/21/2024 - 9:03 PM 02/21/2024 - 9:13 PM Syracuse Syracuse Fire Department Alarm
Fire
Wed, 02/21/2024 - 9:03 PM 02/22/2024 - 1:26 AM Syracuse Syracuse Fire Department Fire
Hi-rise (4 Or More Stories High)
Wed, 02/14/2024 - 2:40 PM 02/14/2024 - 2:52 PM Syracuse Syracuse Fire Department Alarm
Fire
Tue, 02/13/2024 - 11:34 PM 02/13/2024 - 11:56 PM Syracuse Syracuse Fire Department Alarm
Fire
Tue, 02/06/2024 - 1:14 AM 02/06/2024 - 1:54 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Civil Dispute
Fri, 01/26/2024 - 7:08 PM 01/26/2024 - 8:10 PM Syracuse Syracuse Fire Department Alarm
Fire
Sat, 01/13/2024 - 1:34 AM 01/13/2024 - 2:05 AM Syracuse Syracuse Fire Department Alarm
Carbon Monoxide
Sat, 12/30/2023 - 3:56 AM 12/30/2023 - 4:24 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Civil Dispute
Sun, 12/24/2023 - 6:53 PM 12/24/2023 - 9:17 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Motor Vehicle Collision
H&r Invest (no Injuries)
Mon, 12/18/2023 - 12:50 PM 12/18/2023 - 2:06 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Harassment