Target West Genesee St, Camillus, Ny
Cross Street 1
MYRTIS RD
Cross Street 2
ONONDAGA RD
Locate

Event Location

unique
a17b1d222597d3d0344030d33c825defaf625529eb94901a4d4bbed069f9431a
Calls at this location in the last 90 days.
Created Sort ascending Updated Municipality Agency Event
Sat, 02/24/2024 - 8:30 PM 02/24/2024 - 9:30 PM Town of Camillus Camillus Police Motor Vehicle Collision
H&r J/o (no Injuries)
Wed, 02/21/2024 - 11:02 AM 02/21/2024 - 11:24 AM Town of Camillus Camillus Police Motor Vehicle Collision
Damage Only - J/o
Mon, 02/12/2024 - 4:54 PM 02/12/2024 - 5:24 PM Town of Camillus Camillus Police Larceny
Wed, 02/07/2024 - 7:13 PM 02/07/2024 - 7:33 PM Town of Camillus Camillus Police Motor Vehicle Collision
Damage Only - J/o
Wed, 02/07/2024 - 8:47 AM 02/07/2024 - 9:55 AM Town of Camillus Camillus Police Call
Tue, 01/30/2024 - 1:45 PM 01/30/2024 - 3:05 PM Town of Camillus Camillus Police Larceny
Tue, 01/16/2024 - 1:22 PM 01/16/2024 - 2:00 PM Town of Camillus Geddes Police Larceny
Wed, 12/27/2023 - 2:32 PM 12/27/2023 - 2:52 PM Town of Camillus Camillus Police Motor Vehicle Collision
H&r Invest (no Injuries)
Wed, 12/27/2023 - 2:32 PM 12/27/2023 - 4:04 PM Town of Camillus Sheriffs Office Motor Vehicle Collision
H&r Invest (no Injuries)
Sat, 12/23/2023 - 6:37 PM 12/23/2023 - 7:36 PM Town of Camillus Camillus Police Larceny
Fri, 12/22/2023 - 3:16 PM 12/22/2023 - 3:40 PM Town of Camillus Sheriffs Office Larceny
Sun, 12/17/2023 - 12:18 PM 12/17/2023 - 12:42 PM Town of Camillus Camillus Police Motor Vehicle Collision
H&r Invest (no Injuries)
Sun, 12/10/2023 - 5:21 PM 12/10/2023 - 6:07 PM Town of Camillus Camillus Police Motor Vehicle Collision
Damage Only - J/o
Fri, 12/01/2023 - 4:24 PM 12/01/2023 - 5:38 PM Town of Camillus Sheriffs Office Larceny
Thu, 11/30/2023 - 1:08 PM 11/30/2023 - 2:53 PM Town of Camillus Camillus Police Larceny
Thu, 11/30/2023 - 1:08 PM 11/30/2023 - 2:49 PM Town of Camillus Camillus Police Larceny
Wed, 11/29/2023 - 2:12 PM 11/29/2023 - 2:35 PM Town of Camillus Camillus Police Call