Psb South State St, Syracuse, Ny
Cross Street 1
MCCARTHY AVE
Cross Street 2
E JEFFERSON ST
Locate

Event Location

unique
35cdfbaffef61f8fd37ff0617c54ecca3e29a0ed11dfd7b1e55d9a1fb214f4d8
Calls at this location in the last 90 days.
Created Sort ascending Updated Municipality Agency Event
Wed, 06/19/2024 - 7:26 AM 06/19/2024 - 8:33 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Larceny
Wed, 06/19/2024 - 6:20 AM 06/19/2024 - 6:37 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Vehicle Complaint
Tue, 06/18/2024 - 11:23 PM 06/18/2024 - 11:28 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Lost/found Property
Tue, 06/18/2024 - 10:05 AM 06/18/2024 - 10:51 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Vehicle Complaint
Tue, 06/18/2024 - 9:38 AM 06/18/2024 - 9:58 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Vehicle Complaint
Mon, 06/17/2024 - 8:39 AM 06/17/2024 - 10:16 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Domestic
Sun, 06/16/2024 - 5:10 PM 06/16/2024 - 5:42 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Assist
Thu, 06/13/2024 - 7:20 PM 06/13/2024 - 7:26 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Vehicle Complaint
Wed, 06/12/2024 - 5:55 PM 06/12/2024 - 6:25 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Vehicle Complaint
Wed, 06/12/2024 - 1:38 AM 06/12/2024 - 5:39 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Harassment
Wed, 06/12/2024 - 1:38 AM 06/12/2024 - 3:08 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Assault
Tue, 06/11/2024 - 10:59 AM 06/11/2024 - 11:20 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Vehicle Complaint
Sun, 06/09/2024 - 12:51 PM 06/09/2024 - 3:42 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Vehicle Complaint
Sat, 06/08/2024 - 6:33 PM 06/08/2024 - 6:51 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Miscellaneous Complaint
Sat, 06/08/2024 - 6:42 AM 06/08/2024 - 7:39 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Suspicious
Fri, 06/07/2024 - 2:34 PM 06/07/2024 - 3:37 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Larceny
Fri, 06/07/2024 - 2:34 PM 06/07/2024 - 4:35 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Larceny
Fri, 06/07/2024 - 2:34 PM 06/07/2024 - 8:54 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Larceny
Fri, 06/07/2024 - 12:09 PM 06/07/2024 - 12:16 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Vehicle Complaint
Fri, 06/07/2024 - 2:00 AM 06/07/2024 - 2:07 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Vehicle Complaint
Thu, 06/06/2024 - 2:37 PM 06/06/2024 - 2:43 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Vehicle Complaint
Tue, 06/04/2024 - 2:14 PM 06/04/2024 - 3:07 PM Syracuse Suny University (hospital) Public Safety Miscellaneous Complaint
Tue, 06/04/2024 - 1:05 AM 06/04/2024 - 2:00 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Domestic
Fri, 05/31/2024 - 5:55 PM 05/31/2024 - 6:15 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Vehicle Complaint
Fri, 05/31/2024 - 12:50 PM 05/31/2024 - 1:05 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Miscellaneous Complaint