Walmart Brewerton Rd, Cicero, Ny
Cross Street 1
LINCOLN AVE
Cross Street 2
STEVENS DR
Locate

Event Location

unique
49ce9d7469f99d1c024f36752442151b7ce06dc0a82afa9df3a61a9a7a4d3052
Calls at this location in the last 90 days.
Created Sort ascending Updated Municipality Agency Event
Sun, 05/19/2024 - 7:19 PM 05/19/2024 - 8:25 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Larceny
Sun, 05/19/2024 - 4:00 PM 05/19/2024 - 4:43 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Larceny
Sat, 05/18/2024 - 7:49 PM 05/18/2024 - 9:10 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Juvenile Complaint
Sat, 05/18/2024 - 2:48 PM 05/18/2024 - 4:19 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Larceny
Thu, 05/16/2024 - 5:21 PM 05/16/2024 - 6:01 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Status Check
Wed, 05/15/2024 - 5:51 PM 05/15/2024 - 7:13 PM Town of Cicero Sheriffs Office Larceny
Tue, 05/14/2024 - 10:41 AM 05/14/2024 - 11:10 AM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Motor Vehicle Collision
Damage Only - J/o
Mon, 05/13/2024 - 6:24 PM 05/13/2024 - 6:48 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Juvenile Complaint
Mon, 05/13/2024 - 2:32 PM 05/13/2024 - 3:06 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Larceny
Mon, 05/13/2024 - 7:16 AM 05/13/2024 - 7:18 AM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Motor Vehicle Collision
Damage Only - J/o
Mon, 05/13/2024 - 7:16 AM 05/13/2024 - 7:18 AM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Motor Vehicle Collision
Damage Only - J/o
Mon, 05/13/2024 - 7:16 AM 05/13/2024 - 7:34 AM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Motor Vehicle Collision
Damage Only - J/o
Sat, 05/11/2024 - 3:44 PM 05/11/2024 - 4:22 PM Town of Cicero Sheriffs Office Civil Dispute
Sat, 05/11/2024 - 11:54 AM 05/11/2024 - 1:03 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Civil Dispute
Sat, 05/11/2024 - 11:54 AM 05/11/2024 - 12:59 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Larceny
Fri, 05/10/2024 - 7:02 PM 05/10/2024 - 7:45 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Larceny
Fri, 05/10/2024 - 7:02 PM 05/10/2024 - 7:49 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Suspicious
Fri, 05/10/2024 - 5:03 PM 05/10/2024 - 5:46 PM Town of Cicero Sheriffs Office Larceny
Thu, 05/09/2024 - 7:54 PM 05/09/2024 - 8:31 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Property Damage
Thu, 05/09/2024 - 7:54 PM 05/09/2024 - 9:49 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Property Damage
Wed, 05/08/2024 - 3:05 PM 05/08/2024 - 3:46 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Motor Vehicle Collision
Damage Only - J/o
Tue, 05/07/2024 - 9:09 PM 05/07/2024 - 11:10 PM Town of Cicero Sheriffs Office Larceny
Mon, 05/06/2024 - 10:11 PM 05/06/2024 - 11:49 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Larceny
Sat, 05/04/2024 - 12:09 PM 05/04/2024 - 2:19 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Larceny
Fri, 05/03/2024 - 8:14 PM 05/04/2024 - 3:11 AM Town of Cicero Sheriffs Office Larceny