Manlius Pd Arkie Albanese Ave, Manlius, Ny
Cross Street 1
FAYETTE ST
Cross Street 2
DEAD END
Locate

Event Location

unique
e2bbe12d43b5ee93291c3ad67eeb734c7cd9bb612a1daeb3d5f2e148320f6edb
Calls at this location in the last 90 days.
Created Sort ascending Updated Municipality Agency Event
Tue, 05/28/2024 - 8:26 AM 05/28/2024 - 8:43 AM Manlius Manlius Police Assist
Thu, 05/23/2024 - 4:29 PM 05/23/2024 - 5:03 PM Manlius Manlius Police Larceny
Sun, 05/19/2024 - 4:02 AM 05/19/2024 - 4:40 AM Manlius Manlius Police Vehicle Complaint
Tue, 05/14/2024 - 6:56 PM 05/14/2024 - 7:00 PM Manlius Manlius Police Assist
Sat, 05/11/2024 - 6:53 PM 05/11/2024 - 7:21 PM Manlius Manlius Police Lost/found Property
Mon, 05/06/2024 - 4:26 PM 05/06/2024 - 5:08 PM Manlius Manlius Police Lost/found Property
Thu, 05/02/2024 - 4:11 PM 05/02/2024 - 4:28 PM Manlius Manlius Police Lost/found Property
Sun, 04/28/2024 - 5:32 PM 04/28/2024 - 7:31 PM Manlius Manlius Police Domestic
Thu, 04/25/2024 - 5:31 PM 04/25/2024 - 5:56 PM Manlius Manlius Police Lost/found Property
Thu, 04/25/2024 - 4:30 PM 04/25/2024 - 4:55 PM Manlius Manlius Police Assist
Tue, 04/23/2024 - 2:06 PM 04/23/2024 - 3:26 PM Manlius Manlius Police Identity Theft
Tue, 04/23/2024 - 2:06 PM 04/23/2024 - 3:08 PM Manlius Manlius Police Identity Theft
Wed, 04/17/2024 - 10:28 AM 04/17/2024 - 12:02 PM Manlius Manlius Police Traffic Complaint
Mon, 04/08/2024 - 6:45 PM 04/08/2024 - 7:14 PM Manlius Manlius Police Assist
Fri, 04/05/2024 - 9:09 AM 04/05/2024 - 9:30 AM Manlius Manlius Police Larceny
Mon, 04/01/2024 - 6:25 PM 04/01/2024 - 9:24 PM Manlius Manlius Police Assist
Mon, 04/01/2024 - 2:43 PM 04/01/2024 - 4:26 PM Manlius Manlius Police Assist
Mon, 04/01/2024 - 2:43 PM 04/01/2024 - 4:20 PM Manlius Manlius Police Assist
Mon, 04/01/2024 - 2:43 PM 04/01/2024 - 3:57 PM Manlius Manlius Police Assist
Thu, 03/28/2024 - 5:32 PM 03/28/2024 - 5:58 PM Manlius Manlius Police Assist
Tue, 03/19/2024 - 4:22 PM 03/19/2024 - 4:45 PM Manlius Manlius Police Police Information
Thu, 03/14/2024 - 5:52 PM 03/14/2024 - 6:18 PM Manlius Manlius Police Larceny
Sun, 03/10/2024 - 5:18 PM 03/10/2024 - 7:02 PM Manlius Manlius Police Assist
Fri, 03/08/2024 - 7:08 PM 03/08/2024 - 7:37 PM Manlius Manlius Police Vehicle Complaint
Mon, 03/04/2024 - 9:04 AM 03/04/2024 - 10:25 AM Manlius Manlius Police Lost/found Property