Fitch St, Syracuse, Ny
Cross Street 1
DUDLEY ST
Cross Street 2
S GEDDES ST
Locate

Event Location

unique
9475dbe30735fcddac6b09f24b1f6b2e9121b19c555087228b54c6018dd48f98
Calls at this location in the last 90 days.
Created Sort ascending Updated Municipality Agency Event
Thu, 05/16/2024 - 12:28 AM 05/16/2024 - 2:53 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Domestic
Tue, 05/14/2024 - 10:19 PM 05/14/2024 - 10:24 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Domestic
Tue, 05/14/2024 - 10:19 PM 05/14/2024 - 11:00 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Domestic
Tue, 05/07/2024 - 10:09 AM 05/07/2024 - 10:31 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Vehicle Complaint
Mon, 05/06/2024 - 9:50 AM 05/06/2024 - 11:03 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Motor Vehicle Collision
H&r Invest (no Injuries)
Sun, 05/05/2024 - 11:12 AM 05/05/2024 - 11:38 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Suspicious
Sat, 05/04/2024 - 3:52 PM 05/04/2024 - 3:58 PM Syracuse Amr Ambulance Fire
Residential
Sat, 05/04/2024 - 3:52 PM 05/04/2024 - 5:03 PM Syracuse Syracuse Fire Department Fire
Residential
Sat, 05/04/2024 - 3:52 PM 05/04/2024 - 4:43 PM Syracuse Syracuse Emergency Fire
Residential
Sat, 05/04/2024 - 3:50 PM 05/04/2024 - 5:36 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Fire
Residential
Sat, 05/04/2024 - 3:39 PM 05/04/2024 - 5:36 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Domestic
Sat, 05/04/2024 - 3:50 AM 05/04/2024 - 4:01 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Call
Thu, 05/02/2024 - 12:51 PM 05/02/2024 - 1:19 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Domestic
Thu, 05/02/2024 - 12:36 AM 05/02/2024 - 1:22 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Domestic
Tue, 04/23/2024 - 10:33 PM 04/23/2024 - 10:53 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Assault
Tue, 04/23/2024 - 10:33 PM 04/23/2024 - 10:53 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Assault
Tue, 04/23/2024 - 10:33 PM 04/23/2024 - 11:26 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Assault
Sat, 04/20/2024 - 5:17 PM 04/20/2024 - 5:46 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Domestic
Thu, 04/18/2024 - 12:34 AM 04/18/2024 - 1:07 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Domestic
Sat, 04/13/2024 - 10:25 PM 04/13/2024 - 10:51 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Harassment
Fri, 04/12/2024 - 9:11 PM 04/12/2024 - 10:36 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Domestic
Mon, 04/08/2024 - 5:28 PM 04/08/2024 - 6:07 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Domestic
Mon, 04/08/2024 - 9:38 AM 04/08/2024 - 10:09 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Domestic
Fri, 04/05/2024 - 2:41 PM 04/05/2024 - 6:42 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Larceny
Tue, 04/02/2024 - 3:27 PM 04/02/2024 - 8:57 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Assault