Park St, Syracuse, Ny
Cross Street 1
HIGHLAND ST
Cross Street 2
BUTTERNUT ST
Locate

Event Location

unique
e0dbdd337c01d9a1997ce24ceeb5cfbf0da6818a90d45523037e42967dd07738
Calls at this location in the last 90 days.
Created Sort ascending Updated Municipality Agency Event
Thu, 06/20/2024 - 8:02 PM 06/20/2024 - 8:23 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Assault
Sat, 06/15/2024 - 4:06 PM 06/15/2024 - 5:46 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Harassment
Thu, 06/13/2024 - 9:08 PM 06/13/2024 - 9:16 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Alarm
Fire
Thu, 06/13/2024 - 9:03 PM 06/13/2024 - 9:16 PM Syracuse Syracuse Fire Department Alarm
Fire
Wed, 06/05/2024 - 8:50 PM 06/05/2024 - 8:55 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Juvenile Complaint
Wed, 06/05/2024 - 11:53 AM 06/05/2024 - 12:09 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Miscellaneous Complaint
Wed, 05/29/2024 - 9:14 PM 05/29/2024 - 9:40 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Domestic
Wed, 05/29/2024 - 9:14 PM 05/29/2024 - 9:38 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Call
Mon, 05/20/2024 - 7:27 PM 05/20/2024 - 8:37 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Civil Dispute
Sun, 05/19/2024 - 12:51 PM 05/19/2024 - 1:30 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Motor Vehicle Collision
Structure Involved
Sun, 05/19/2024 - 12:49 PM 05/19/2024 - 12:58 PM Syracuse Syracuse Fire Department Motor Vehicle Collision
Structure Involved
Fri, 05/17/2024 - 2:07 AM 05/17/2024 - 3:07 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Call
Fri, 05/17/2024 - 2:07 AM 05/17/2024 - 3:12 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Civil Dispute
Thu, 05/16/2024 - 12:55 AM 05/16/2024 - 1:13 AM Syracuse Syracuse Fire Department Alarm
Carbon Monoxide
Mon, 05/06/2024 - 12:18 PM 05/06/2024 - 2:28 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Motor Vehicle Collision
Damage Only - J/o
Mon, 05/06/2024 - 11:37 AM 05/06/2024 - 3:18 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Animal Complaint
Mon, 05/06/2024 - 11:37 AM 05/06/2024 - 6:30 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Animal Complaint
Mon, 05/06/2024 - 11:37 AM 05/06/2024 - 7:24 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Animal Complaint
Thu, 05/02/2024 - 7:54 PM 05/02/2024 - 9:12 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Harassment
Mon, 04/29/2024 - 11:31 PM 04/29/2024 - 11:46 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Criminal Mischief
Mon, 04/29/2024 - 6:47 PM 04/29/2024 - 11:32 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Fight
Sun, 04/21/2024 - 7:50 PM 04/21/2024 - 8:02 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Motor Vehicle Collision
Damage Only - J/o
Sat, 04/20/2024 - 3:01 PM 04/20/2024 - 3:34 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Domestic
Sun, 04/14/2024 - 5:52 PM 04/14/2024 - 6:25 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Criminal Mischief
Sun, 04/14/2024 - 5:52 PM 04/14/2024 - 7:28 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Suspicious