Croly St, Syracuse, Ny
Cross Street 1
DAKIN ST
Cross Street 2
E FAYETTE ST
Locate

Event Location

unique
3eb61b1baacefcd6d2d0316787574442bbaaec26dc4726557f7fe68ad3cfc741
Calls at this location in the last 90 days.
Created Sort ascending Updated Municipality Agency Event
Thu, 06/20/2024 - 4:11 PM 06/20/2024 - 4:36 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Domestic
Thu, 06/20/2024 - 8:47 AM 06/20/2024 - 9:36 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Civil Dispute
Tue, 06/18/2024 - 4:03 PM 06/18/2024 - 4:27 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Harassment
Wed, 06/12/2024 - 1:32 PM 06/12/2024 - 2:16 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Domestic
Wed, 06/12/2024 - 10:16 AM 06/12/2024 - 10:28 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Harassment
Mon, 06/10/2024 - 6:33 PM 06/10/2024 - 7:22 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Vehicle Complaint
Wed, 06/05/2024 - 8:14 AM 06/05/2024 - 8:52 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Vehicle Complaint
Tue, 06/04/2024 - 2:58 PM 06/04/2024 - 3:21 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Larceny
Sun, 06/02/2024 - 11:41 AM 06/02/2024 - 12:12 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Harassment
Sat, 06/01/2024 - 11:47 AM 06/01/2024 - 2:31 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Burglary
Sat, 06/01/2024 - 10:17 AM 06/01/2024 - 10:42 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Burglary
Sun, 05/26/2024 - 4:35 AM 05/26/2024 - 4:51 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Noise Complaint
Fri, 05/24/2024 - 10:13 PM 05/24/2024 - 10:21 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Call
Thu, 05/23/2024 - 10:18 PM 05/23/2024 - 10:45 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Shot(s) Fired
Wed, 05/22/2024 - 7:23 AM 05/22/2024 - 8:34 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Harassment
Wed, 05/22/2024 - 1:00 AM 05/22/2024 - 3:32 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Domestic
Tue, 05/21/2024 - 11:23 PM 05/21/2024 - 11:39 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Call
Sun, 05/19/2024 - 3:31 PM 05/19/2024 - 5:25 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Harassment
Sun, 05/19/2024 - 3:31 PM 05/19/2024 - 4:34 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Assault
Sat, 05/18/2024 - 11:30 AM 05/18/2024 - 1:13 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Civil Dispute
Wed, 05/15/2024 - 11:31 PM 05/15/2024 - 11:46 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Harassment
Thu, 05/09/2024 - 8:35 AM 05/09/2024 - 9:07 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Harassment
Thu, 05/09/2024 - 7:35 AM 05/09/2024 - 8:22 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Harassment
Wed, 05/08/2024 - 9:38 PM 05/08/2024 - 10:17 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Harassment
Mon, 05/06/2024 - 9:10 PM 05/06/2024 - 10:17 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Status Check