Cicero Pd Route 31, Cicero, Ny
Cross Street 1
THOMPSON RD
Cross Street 2
SANDRA AVE
Locate

Event Location

unique
522eee030a150cab4e947446860a8f5723a8026b42c112616afc981c162bb3d1
Calls at this location in the last 90 days.
Created Sort ascending Updated Municipality Agency Event
Fri, 02/23/2024 - 2:32 PM 02/23/2024 - 2:51 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Assist
Tue, 02/20/2024 - 11:19 AM 02/20/2024 - 12:01 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Lost/found Property
Fri, 02/16/2024 - 3:58 PM 02/16/2024 - 5:00 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Assist
Wed, 02/14/2024 - 3:41 AM 02/14/2024 - 4:19 AM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Vehicle Complaint
Mon, 02/12/2024 - 9:29 AM 02/12/2024 - 10:43 AM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Animal Complaint
Sun, 02/11/2024 - 5:29 PM 02/11/2024 - 5:33 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Assist
Thu, 02/08/2024 - 2:30 PM 02/08/2024 - 3:26 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Identity Theft
Wed, 02/07/2024 - 3:54 PM 02/07/2024 - 4:10 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Assist
Fri, 02/02/2024 - 3:23 PM 02/02/2024 - 4:27 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Assist
Sat, 01/27/2024 - 1:06 PM 01/27/2024 - 3:12 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Larceny
Thu, 01/18/2024 - 4:18 PM 01/18/2024 - 5:00 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Assist
Thu, 01/18/2024 - 12:21 PM 01/18/2024 - 1:19 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Police Information
Wed, 01/17/2024 - 2:09 PM 01/17/2024 - 3:49 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Lost/found Property
Tue, 01/16/2024 - 4:58 PM 01/16/2024 - 5:29 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Assist
Mon, 01/15/2024 - 7:35 AM 01/15/2024 - 7:58 AM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Vehicle Complaint
Sat, 01/13/2024 - 10:13 AM 01/13/2024 - 11:05 AM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Police Information
Sat, 01/13/2024 - 5:21 AM 01/13/2024 - 5:35 AM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Vehicle Complaint
Sun, 12/31/2023 - 3:10 PM 12/31/2023 - 3:34 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Assist
Wed, 12/27/2023 - 10:01 AM 12/27/2023 - 11:16 AM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Identity Theft
Sat, 12/23/2023 - 3:25 PM 12/23/2023 - 3:45 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Motor Vehicle Collision
H&r Invest (no Injuries)
Mon, 12/18/2023 - 10:07 AM 12/18/2023 - 10:44 AM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Assist
Sun, 12/17/2023 - 11:23 AM 12/17/2023 - 11:37 AM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Motor Vehicle Collision
Damage Only - Invest
Thu, 12/14/2023 - 4:10 PM 12/14/2023 - 4:41 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Assist
Tue, 12/12/2023 - 12:56 PM 12/12/2023 - 2:22 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Vehicle Complaint
Wed, 12/06/2023 - 3:54 AM 12/06/2023 - 4:10 AM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Vehicle Complaint