Cicero Pd Route 31, Cicero, Ny
Cross Street 1
THOMPSON RD
Cross Street 2
SANDRA AVE
Locate

Event Location

unique
522eee030a150cab4e947446860a8f5723a8026b42c112616afc981c162bb3d1
Calls at this location in the last 90 days.
Created Sort ascending Updated Municipality Agency Event
Thu, 07/18/2024 - 6:24 PM 07/18/2024 - 7:49 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Assist
Sun, 07/14/2024 - 3:30 PM 07/14/2024 - 3:46 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Assist
Thu, 07/11/2024 - 6:09 AM 07/11/2024 - 7:03 AM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Lost/found Property
Tue, 07/09/2024 - 7:59 AM 07/09/2024 - 8:05 AM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Vehicle Complaint
Mon, 07/08/2024 - 9:08 AM 07/08/2024 - 9:35 AM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Assist
Sun, 07/07/2024 - 1:15 PM 07/07/2024 - 1:44 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Escort
Tue, 06/25/2024 - 3:30 PM 06/25/2024 - 5:05 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Vehicle Complaint
Wed, 06/19/2024 - 4:12 PM 06/19/2024 - 5:07 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Assist
Sun, 06/16/2024 - 4:53 PM 06/16/2024 - 6:03 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Civil Dispute
Sat, 06/15/2024 - 4:35 PM 06/15/2024 - 6:01 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Harassment
Wed, 06/12/2024 - 2:07 PM 06/12/2024 - 2:40 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Lost/found Property
Mon, 06/10/2024 - 6:12 PM 06/10/2024 - 9:18 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Domestic
Wed, 06/05/2024 - 12:36 PM 06/05/2024 - 12:48 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Alarm
Investigation
Wed, 06/05/2024 - 12:35 PM 06/05/2024 - 12:45 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Fire Department Alarm
Investigation
Wed, 06/05/2024 - 7:32 AM 06/05/2024 - 7:47 AM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Call
Tue, 05/28/2024 - 2:08 PM 05/28/2024 - 3:04 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Lost/found Property
Mon, 05/27/2024 - 7:42 PM 05/27/2024 - 9:10 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Larceny
Thu, 05/23/2024 - 2:06 PM 05/23/2024 - 2:28 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Lost/found Property
Tue, 05/21/2024 - 4:34 PM 05/21/2024 - 5:28 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Assist
Tue, 05/21/2024 - 3:18 PM 05/21/2024 - 3:27 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Vehicle Complaint
Fri, 05/17/2024 - 2:26 PM 05/17/2024 - 2:46 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Vehicle Complaint
Sat, 05/11/2024 - 1:35 PM 05/11/2024 - 1:52 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Call
Thu, 05/09/2024 - 4:15 PM 05/09/2024 - 4:42 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Assist
Thu, 05/09/2024 - 2:06 PM 05/09/2024 - 2:43 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Assist
Thu, 05/09/2024 - 2:06 PM 05/09/2024 - 3:43 PM Town of Cicero Cicero Police Lost/found Property