Stpn Constellation Way North, Salina, Ny
Cross Street 1
COL EILEEN COLLINS BLVD
Cross Street 2
SP NORTH SYRACUSE DRWY
Locate

Event Location

unique
bb77eb97d43b203fc3cb36aff4128a51039799d4c328c5ea7d726947da0d015a
Calls at this location in the last 90 days.
Created Sort ascending Updated Municipality Agency Event
Mon, 04/08/2024 - 10:06 AM 04/08/2024 - 2:35 PM Salina Cicero Police Assist
Wed, 04/03/2024 - 8:23 PM 04/03/2024 - 9:08 PM Salina North Syracuse Police Police Information
Tue, 04/02/2024 - 7:35 PM 04/02/2024 - 9:54 PM Salina New York State Police Larceny
Tue, 04/02/2024 - 6:03 PM 04/02/2024 - 6:16 PM Salina New York State Police Lost/found Property
Fri, 03/29/2024 - 12:52 PM 03/29/2024 - 3:46 PM Salina New York State Police Civil Dispute
Wed, 03/27/2024 - 8:46 PM 03/27/2024 - 11:31 PM Salina New York State Police Larceny
Wed, 03/27/2024 - 9:03 AM 03/27/2024 - 9:55 AM Salina New York State Police Assist
Tue, 03/26/2024 - 8:21 AM 03/26/2024 - 10:29 AM Salina New York State Police Harassment
Fri, 03/22/2024 - 3:16 PM 03/22/2024 - 5:12 PM Salina New York State Police Larceny
Wed, 03/20/2024 - 2:37 PM 03/20/2024 - 3:02 PM Salina New York State Police Larceny
Sun, 03/17/2024 - 3:17 PM 03/17/2024 - 6:11 PM Salina New York State Police Identity Theft
Thu, 03/14/2024 - 3:32 PM 03/14/2024 - 5:09 PM Salina New York State Police Lost/found Property
Wed, 03/13/2024 - 1:09 PM 03/13/2024 - 3:15 PM Salina New York State Police Domestic
Tue, 03/12/2024 - 1:43 PM 03/12/2024 - 2:21 PM Salina New York State Police Lost/found Property
Tue, 03/12/2024 - 11:27 AM 03/12/2024 - 8:32 PM Salina New York State Police Assist
Tue, 03/12/2024 - 11:27 AM 03/12/2024 - 8:20 PM Salina New York State Police Assist
Tue, 03/12/2024 - 11:27 AM 03/12/2024 - 2:09 PM Salina New York State Police Assist
Mon, 03/11/2024 - 8:26 PM 03/11/2024 - 10:38 PM Salina New York State Police Domestic
Fri, 03/08/2024 - 4:33 AM 03/08/2024 - 5:47 AM Salina New York State Police Vehicle Complaint
Sat, 03/02/2024 - 5:56 AM 03/02/2024 - 10:57 AM Salina New York State Police Assist
Sat, 02/24/2024 - 9:59 AM 02/24/2024 - 1:31 PM Salina New York State Police Assist
Wed, 02/21/2024 - 3:42 AM 02/21/2024 - 4:43 AM Salina New York State Police Vehicle Complaint