Dwp Butternut Dr, Dewitt, Ny
Cross Street 1
OLD ERIE CANAL
Cross Street 2
DWP DRWY
Locate

Event Location

unique
1ef588b6021b67429c156512c44657c2d63642b06c43eca823d6957cd5f10d31
Calls at this location in the last 90 days.
Created Sort ascending Updated Municipality Agency Event
Mon, 04/08/2024 - 7:07 PM 04/08/2024 - 8:01 PM Dewitt Dewitt Police Larceny
Mon, 04/08/2024 - 10:44 AM 04/08/2024 - 11:06 AM Dewitt Dewitt Police Assist
Sun, 04/07/2024 - 9:50 AM 04/07/2024 - 10:21 AM Dewitt Dewitt Police Assist
Wed, 04/03/2024 - 8:20 PM 04/03/2024 - 8:48 PM Dewitt Dewitt Police Assist
Wed, 04/03/2024 - 1:52 PM 04/03/2024 - 2:52 PM Dewitt Dewitt Police Assist
Wed, 04/03/2024 - 9:50 AM 04/03/2024 - 10:43 AM Dewitt Dewitt Police Assist
Thu, 03/28/2024 - 1:20 AM 03/28/2024 - 1:31 AM Dewitt Dewitt Police Assist
Thu, 03/28/2024 - 12:27 AM 03/28/2024 - 12:42 AM Dewitt Dewitt Police Assist
Mon, 03/25/2024 - 3:19 AM 03/25/2024 - 7:13 AM Dewitt Dewitt Police Driving While Intx
Sat, 03/23/2024 - 2:12 PM 03/23/2024 - 2:57 PM Dewitt Dewitt Police Motor Vehicle Collision
H&r Invest (no Injuries)
Sat, 03/23/2024 - 11:25 AM 03/23/2024 - 1:43 PM Dewitt Dewitt Police Assist
Wed, 03/20/2024 - 3:28 PM 03/20/2024 - 4:06 PM Dewitt Dewitt Police Assist
Wed, 03/20/2024 - 4:36 AM 03/20/2024 - 5:16 AM Dewitt Dewitt Police Vehicle Complaint
Mon, 03/18/2024 - 11:16 AM 03/18/2024 - 12:57 PM Dewitt Dewitt Police Assist
Mon, 03/18/2024 - 11:16 AM 03/18/2024 - 12:55 PM Dewitt Dewitt Police Larceny
Sat, 03/16/2024 - 4:39 PM 03/16/2024 - 5:20 PM Dewitt Dewitt Police Assist
Mon, 03/11/2024 - 9:24 AM 03/11/2024 - 10:14 AM Dewitt Dewitt Police Motor Vehicle Collision
Damage Only - J/o
Fri, 03/08/2024 - 5:57 PM 03/08/2024 - 6:54 PM Dewitt Dewitt Police Animal Complaint
Fri, 03/08/2024 - 10:53 AM 03/08/2024 - 11:40 AM Dewitt Dewitt Police Larceny
Thu, 03/07/2024 - 7:09 PM 03/07/2024 - 7:44 PM Dewitt Dewitt Police Assist
Fri, 03/01/2024 - 6:03 PM 03/01/2024 - 7:28 PM Dewitt Dewitt Police Assist
Fri, 03/01/2024 - 1:53 PM 03/01/2024 - 3:01 PM Dewitt Dewitt Police Police Information
Thu, 02/29/2024 - 4:53 PM 02/29/2024 - 5:08 PM Dewitt Dewitt Police Miscellaneous Complaint
Wed, 02/28/2024 - 11:20 AM 02/28/2024 - 11:51 AM Dewitt Dewitt Police Assist
Mon, 02/26/2024 - 4:13 PM 02/26/2024 - 4:42 PM Dewitt Dewitt Police Harassment