Parkside Commons East Fayette St, Syracuse, Ny
Cross Street 1
WESTCOTT ST
Cross Street 2
ALLEN ST
Locate

Event Location

unique
12b91d00ddab5f1c0c54d26e48a9fdddc5e4efb6686c30e2285666c8baaac9f8
Calls at this location in the last 90 days.
Created Sort ascending Updated Municipality Agency Event
Mon, 05/29/2023 - 5:24 PM 05/29/2023 - 6:06 PM Syracuse Syracuse Fire Department Alarm
Fire
Fri, 05/26/2023 - 8:15 PM 05/26/2023 - 8:59 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Burglary
Wed, 05/24/2023 - 10:19 PM 05/24/2023 - 10:53 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Domestic
Tue, 05/23/2023 - 2:26 PM 05/23/2023 - 2:58 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Suspicious
Mon, 05/22/2023 - 9:39 AM 05/22/2023 - 10:03 AM Syracuse Syracuse Fire Department Alarm
Fire
Sun, 05/21/2023 - 10:18 PM 05/22/2023 - 12:38 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Domestic
Sun, 05/21/2023 - 9:05 PM 05/21/2023 - 9:33 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Fight
Sat, 05/20/2023 - 2:32 PM 05/20/2023 - 2:49 PM Syracuse Syracuse Fire Department Alarm
Fire
Sat, 05/20/2023 - 10:13 AM 05/20/2023 - 10:28 AM Syracuse Syracuse Fire Department Fire
Appliance
Sat, 05/20/2023 - 9:57 AM 05/20/2023 - 10:18 AM Syracuse Syracuse Fire Department Alarm
Fire
Sat, 05/20/2023 - 9:14 AM 05/20/2023 - 9:38 AM Syracuse Syracuse Fire Department Alarm
Investigation
Wed, 05/17/2023 - 7:12 PM 05/17/2023 - 7:34 PM Syracuse Syracuse Fire Department Alarm
Fire
Tue, 05/16/2023 - 4:02 PM 05/16/2023 - 6:02 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Harassment
Mon, 05/15/2023 - 5:57 AM 05/15/2023 - 6:20 AM Syracuse Syracuse Fire Department Fire
Appliance
Sun, 05/14/2023 - 9:34 AM 05/14/2023 - 10:35 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Suspicious
Sat, 05/13/2023 - 12:31 AM 05/13/2023 - 12:55 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Call
Sat, 05/13/2023 - 12:31 AM 05/13/2023 - 1:20 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Domestic
Thu, 05/11/2023 - 12:42 AM 05/11/2023 - 1:23 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Burglary
Mon, 05/08/2023 - 8:05 AM 05/08/2023 - 8:59 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Harassment
Mon, 05/08/2023 - 1:05 AM 05/08/2023 - 1:34 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Burglary
Sat, 05/06/2023 - 1:47 AM 05/06/2023 - 2:04 AM Syracuse Syracuse Fire Department Elevator Malfunction
Thu, 05/04/2023 - 2:12 AM 05/04/2023 - 2:21 AM Syracuse Syracuse Police Vehicle Complaint
Wed, 05/03/2023 - 9:54 AM 05/03/2023 - 10:16 AM Syracuse Syracuse Fire Department Elevator Malfunction
Tue, 05/02/2023 - 11:11 PM 05/02/2023 - 11:46 PM Syracuse Amr Ambulance Domestic
Tue, 05/02/2023 - 11:08 PM 05/02/2023 - 11:51 PM Syracuse Syracuse Police Domestic